With such an initiative came the Legislative Assembly of the region.

 

According to the chairman of the regional parliament, Sergei Sokol, this measure is of great importance for citizens who have suffered serious material damage as a result of flooding in June of this year.

 

  • These are several thousand families. It is important to repeal that this law is not one-time: it provides an effective mechanism for supporting citizens who find themselves in a difficult situation; all those who lost their homes due to fires, floods and other natural disasters, - Sergey Sokol said.

 

The bill provides for the allocation of 155 cubic meters of wood at the minimum price established by a decree of the Government of Russia. Affected construction material will provide out of turn and in a simplified manner. To get it, you need a minimum of documents. Citizens will also be able to receive compensation for the costs of logging and wood processing.

 

In addition, the bill introduces the concept of "building a city (rural) estate with the possibility of agricultural use of the land". It includes the construction of a dwelling house, the placement of household outbuildings and other auxiliary facilities. A prerequisite is the location of the land outside the territory at risk of occurrence of rapidly developing dangerous natural and man-made processes.

С такой инициативой выступило Законодательное собрание региона.

По словам председателя областного парламента Сергея Сокола, данная мера имеет большое значение для граждан, которые понесли серьезный материальный ущерб в результате наводнения в июне этого года.

 

— Это несколько тысяч семей. Важно отменить, что этот закон не разовый: он предусматривает действенный механизм поддержки граждан, оказавшихся в сложной ситуации; всех тех, кто лишился крова из-за пожаров, паводков и других стихийных бедствий, — подчеркнул Сергей Сокол.

 

Законопроект предполагает выделение 155 кубометров древесины по установленной постановлением Правительства России минимальной цене. Пострадавшим строительный материал предоставят вне очереди и в упрощенном порядке. Чтобы получить его, потребуется минимум документов. Граждане также смогут получить компенсацию за расходы на заготовку и переработку древесины.

 

Кроме того, законопроект вводит понятие «строительство городской (сельской) усадьбы с возможностью сельскохозяйственного использования земельного участка». Оно включает строительство жилого дома, размещение хозпостроек и иных вспомогательных сооружений. Обязательным условием является расположение земельного участка вне территории, подверженной риску возникновения быстроразвивающихся опасных природных и техногенных процессов.