The all-Russian public organization of small and medium-sized businesses «SUPPORT OF RUSSIA» calls on the entire business community to comply with safety measures in the context of the spread of the new coronavirus infection COVID-19.

 

As part of the information campaign, «SUPPORT OF RUSSIA» has launched the «SUPPORT STOP COVID» project.

 

By joining the project, the participants are aware of their responsibility for their business, as well as for the health and well-being of their work collectives and family members of their employees, and do not want to allow the introduction of radical restrictive measures. The experience of the spring «lockdown» has shown that such measures are detrimental to small businesses; small and medium-sized businesses do not want to repeat them.

 

In such a difficult time, every entrepreneur, every business owner is responsible for the future of the entire business community. We believe that a force such as a community of responsible and conscientious entrepreneurs can make a real difference in the fight against the spread of COVID-19.

 

Dear colleagues, we urge you to join the initiative https://opora.ru/opora-stop-covid/

 

We will comply with the sanitary and epidemiological requirements! Let's save small business and our work collectives together!

Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ» призывает все предпринимательское сообщество к соблюдению мер безопасности в условиях распространения новой коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19.

 

В рамках информационной кампании «ОПОРА РОССИИ» запустила проект «ОПОРА СТОП COVID».

 

Присоединяясь к проекту, участники осознают ответственность за свое дело, а также за здоровье и благополучие своих трудовых коллективов и членов семей своих сотрудников и не хотят допустить введения радикальных ограничительных мер. Опыт весеннего «локдауна» показал, что такие меры губительны для малых форм предпринимательства; малый и средний бизнес не хочет их повторения.

 

В столь непростое время каждый предприниматель, каждый собственник бизнеса ответственен за будущее всего предпринимательского сообщества. Мы верим в то, что такая сила, как сообщество ответственных и сознательных предпринимателей, может внести реальный вклад в борьбу с распространением COVID-19.

 

Уважаемые коллеги, призываем Вас присоединиться к инициативе https://opora.ru/opora-stop-covid/

 

Будем соблюдать санитарно-эпидемиологические требования! Вместе сохраним малый бизнес и наши трудовые коллективы!