In Russia, the number of patients with coronavirus continues to grow. In order to reduce the risk of infection, you need to follow simple rules at home and in the workplace.

 

It must be remembered that coronavirus is transmitted by airborne droplets and contact-household methods. Therefore, wash your hands as often as possible and do not touch your face with dirty hands, avoid contact with infected people, use masks to protect your respiratory system, do wet cleaning with disinfectants and drink vitamins.

 

Symptoms of coronavirus are usually fever, dry cough, general weakness and shortness of breath. However, they can occur within 14 days after contact with an infected person. If you have coronavirus symptoms, stay home and call a doctor.

 

At the workplace, clean and disinfect equipment and the workspace every day, regularly ventilate the room, wipe bags, telephones and other personal items with wet alcohol wipes. Wear protective masks and gloves, wash clothes daily.

 

Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

В России продолжает расти число заболевших коронавирусом. Для того, чтобы снизить риск заражения, нужно соблюдать простые правила в быту и на рабочем месте.

 

Нужно помнить, что коронавирус передается воздушно-капельным и контактно-бытовым способом. Поэтому как можно чаще мойте руки и не касайтесь грязными руками лица, избегайте контактов с зараженными людьми, используйте маски для защиты органов дыхания, делайте влажную уборку с использованием дезинфицирующих средств и пейте витамины.

 

Симптомами коронавируса обычно бывают повышенная температура, сухой кашель, общая слабость и затрудненное дыхание. При этом они могу проявиться в течение 14 дней после контакта с зараженным человеком. Если у вас появились симптомы коронавируса, оставайтесь дома и вызывайте врача. 

 

На рабочем месте каждый день проводите очистку и дезинфекцию оборудования и рабочего пространства, регулярно проветривайте помещение, протирайте влажными спиртовыми салфетками сумки, телефоны и другие личные вещи. Носите защитные маски и перчатки, ежедневно стирайте одежду.

 

Берегите себя и своих близких!