The complex was solemnly opened by a delegation, which included the head of the Irkutsk region Igor Kobzev, general director of Rostec Sergey Chemezov, State Duma deputy Sergey Sokol and private investor Albert Avdolyan.

 

The complex covers an area of 20 hectares on which a kindergarten, two schools, a sports and administrative building, a swimming pool, a hockey rink and a psychological support center are built. Also on the territory of the complex there is a cottage village, where 19 families received housing, in which 113 foster children are brought up. Each family was allocated a million rubles for the move, and the largest family received a separate cottage and two million.

 

«There have never been such large-scale projects for children in the Irkutsk region, — says Margarita Lee. — «Point of the Future» is equipped with the latest technology and equipment. More than a hundred teachers are engaged with children - these are teachers, psychologists, and tutors, which allows you to find an individual approach to each child and develop his talents».

Комплекс торжественно открыла делегация, куда вошли глава Иркутской области Игорь Кобзев, генеральный директор «Ростеха» Сергей Чемезов, депутат Госдумы Сергей Сокол и частный инвестор Альберт Авдолян.

 

Комплекс занимает площадь 20 га, на которых построен детский сад, две школы, спортивный и административный корпуса, бассейн, хоккейная площадка и центр психологической поддержки. Также на территории комплекса расположен коттеджный поселок, где получили жилье 19 семей, в которых воспитывается 113 приемных детей. Каждой семье для переезда выделено по миллиону рублей, а самой большой семье – отдельный коттедж и два миллиона. 

 

  Таких масштабных проектов для детей в Иркутской области еще не было, –  говорит Маргарита Ли. –  «Точка будущего» укомплектована новейшей техникой и оборудованием. С детьми занимается более ста педагогов – это и учителя, и психологи, и тьюторы, что позволяет найти к каждому ребенку индивидуальный подход и развить его таланты.