In Irkutsk, the «Upward Motion» educational forum has ended, organized by the +7 Charity Foundation with the support of the «Russian Forest» Association.

 

More than a thousand forum participants were represented by 11 speakers: urbanist and blogger Ilya Varlamov, rap group GROT, standup comedian Vanya Usovich, photographer Dmitry Markov, head of the PERMM Museum of Contemporary Art Anastasia Shipitsina, founder of Cocco Bello Guzel Sanzhapova, public figure Sergei Mayarenkov , Dodo Pizza brand manager Zbigniew Janitz, author of the Babrbuk project Dmitry Miromanov, head of the digital agency ADICT Anton Paymyshev and coordinator of analytical projects of «Center for Tourism Development of the Republic of Tatarstan» Elizaveta Stepanova.

 

The speakers delivered lectures on four topics: how to launch a business in the region and scale it across the country, how to build a strong personal brand, how to implement projects that will make life in the city more comfortable and interesting, and also how to create an urban brand attractive to residents and tourists.

 

After the end of the forum, a contest started, according to which it is necessary to develop your own project on one of the four topics mentioned above. Applications are open at www.upwardmotion.ru, the winners will be announced on March 1, 2020 and will receive half a million rubles for the implementation of their ideas.

В Иркутске завершился образовательный форум «Движение вверх», организованный благотворительным фондом +7 при поддержке ассоциации «Русский лес».

 

Более чем для тысячи участников форума выступили 11 спикеров: урбанист и блогер Илья Варламов, рэп-группа ГРОТ, стэндап комик Ваня Усович, фотограф Дмитрий Марков, заведующая отделом музея современного искусства PERMM Анастасия Шипицина, основатель фирмы Cocсo Bello Гузель Санжапова, общественный деятель Сергей Маяренков, бренд-менеджер компании «Додо Пицца» Збигнев Яниц, автор проекта «Бабрбук» Дмитрий Мироманов, руководитель диджитал-агентства ADICT Антон Паймышев и координатор аналитических проектов АНО «Центр развития туризма Республики Татарстан» Елизавета Степанова. 

 

Спикеры вступали с лекциями по четырем темам: как запустить в регионе бизнес и масштабировать его на всю страну, как построить сильный персональный бренд, как реализовать проекты, которые сделают жизнь в городе комфортнее и интереснее, а также как создать городской бренд, привлекательный для жителей и туристов.

 

После завершения форума стартовал конкурс, по условиям которого необходимо разработать свой проект по одной из четырех названных выше тем. Прием заявок открыт сайте www.upwardmotion.ru, победители станут известны 1 марта 2020 года и получат по полмиллиона рублей на реализацию своих идей.