The organization is ready to take an active part in the implementation of this project, including providing financial assistance.

There is a problem with the social infrastructure in the neighborhood, - overcrowded residential buildings and, as a result, overcrowded schools and kindergartens. In addition, there is no green area - no square, no park.

It’s not the first time for an association to support projects aimed at developing social infrastructure and public spaces, in particular. For example, the other day in the city of Ust-Kut, the Irkutsk Region, presentations of projects of a multifunctional sports ground and a park zone were held. Both facilities are built on the terms of a municipal-private partnership between the «Russian Forest» Association and the city and district administrations.

The Association sees its task to develop the urban environment in the areas of presence, because it directly affects the comfortable living conditions of citizens. Support for the project in the residential district Sunny coincides with the goals and plans of the organization.

Recall that on June 20, during a straight line with Russian President Vladimir Putin, a resident of Solnechny Ksenia Bessonova voiced the idea of creating a recreational zone in this place. The head of state instructed the governor of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, Alexander Uss, to work through this issue.

Организация готова принять активное участие в реализации данного проекта, в том числе оказать финансовую помощь.

 

В микрорайоне есть проблема с социальной инфраструктурой, - переуплотненная жилая застройка и, как следствие, переполненные школы и детские сады. Помимо того, нет никакой зеленой зоны - ни сквера, ни парка.

 

Ассоциация не первый раз поддерживает проекты, направленные на развитие социальной инфраструктуры и общественных пространств, в частности. Так, например, на днях в Иркутской области прошли презентации проектов многофункциональной спортивной площадки и парковой зоны. Оба объекта строятся на условиях муниципально-частного партнёрства между ассоциацией «Русский лес» и администрациями города и района.

 

Ассоциация видит своей задачей развивать городскую среду на территориях присутствия, потому что это напрямую влияет на комфортные условия жизни граждан. Поддержка проекта в микрорайоне Солнечный совпадает с целями и планами организации.

 

Напомним, что 20 июня во время прямой линии с президентом России Владимиром Путиным жительница Солнечного Ксения Бессонова озвучила идею создания в этом месте рекреационной зоны. Глава государства поручил губернатору Красноярского края Александру Уссу проработать данный вопрос.

 

 

Губернатору А.В.Уссу