At SibEcoProm-2017, the results of environmental activities were held in the framework of the Year of Ecology.

On November 23, 2017, the II Siberian Ecological-Industrial Forum «Sibecoprom-2017» was held at the Novosibirsk Expo Center. It was attended by representatives of regional authorities, science, business, senators, State Duma deputies, experts and social activists. The event was organized by the Foundation for the Protection of Nature and the Environment «Green Standard».

The National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» took part in the plenary session on the theme «The results of the Year of the Environment in Siberia. The formation of a sustainable environmental policy» and in the round table «The development of a "green economy" and the formation of the environmental safety of the regions».

A report on the topic «Development of bioenergy on wood - the basis of the ecological safety of forest regions» was made by the secretary of the National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» Igor Novosyolov.

In the report, Igor Novoselov spoke about a concrete practical example of how the consolidation of forest industry participants helped to solve the most important environmental problem at the regional level, simultaneously forming the foundation for the further development of the region's green economy. Thanks to the joint efforts, partnership and strategic agreements of the participants of the National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» in 2014, it was decided to implement a large-scale investment project - the construction of plants for the production of wood pellets at the sites of the LDK Igirma sawmills in the village of New Igirma and Trans-Siberian Forest Company in Ust Kut with a total capacity of 180 thousand tons per year.

The volume of recycled wood waste is 496 thousand cubic meters per year. Every year sawmills, which are part of the National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest», produce more than 1 million bulk cubic meters of chips, sawdust and bark, 30% of which is used to produce heat energy at factory and municipal boiler houses, 43% is the raw material for the production of pellets , 27% - supplied to the pulp and paper mill of the Irkutsk region.

Now 100% of the obtained sawmill by-products is processed.

В Новосибирске состоялся II Сибирский эколого-промышленный форум «Сибэкопром-2017»

24 ноября 2017 В Новосибирске состоялся II Сибирский эколого-промышленный форум «Сибэкопром-2017»

На СибЭкоПром-2017 были подведены итоги природоохранных мероприятий, проходивших в рамках Года экологии.

23 ноября 2017 г. в новосибирском Экспоцентре состоялся II Сибирский эколого-промышленный форум «Сибэкопром-2017». В нем приняли участие представители региональной власти, науки, бизнеса, сенаторы, депутаты Госдумы, эксперты и общественники. Организатором мероприятия выступил Фонд защиты природы и окружающей среды «Зеленый стандарт».

Национальная ассоциация лесопромышленников «Русский лес» приняла участие в работе пленарного заседания на тему «Итоги Года экологии в Сибири. Формирование устойчивой экологической политики» и в круглом столе «Развитие “зелёной экономики” и формирование экологической безопасности регионов».

С докладом на тему «Развитие биоэнергетики на древесине – основа экологической безопасности лесных регионов» выступил секретарь Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский лес» Игорь Новосёлов.

В докладе Игорь Новосёлов рассказал о конкретном практическом примере, как консолидация участников лесной отрасли помогла решить важнейшую экологическую задачу на уровне региона, попутно сформировав фундамент для дальнейшего развития зеленой экономики региона. Благодаря совместным усилиям, партнерским и стратегическим соглашениям участников Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский лес» в 2014 году было принято решение реализовать крупномасштабный инвестиционный проект – строительство заводов по производству древесных пеллет на площадках лесопильных заводов «ЛДК Игирма» в пос. Новая Игирма и «Транс-Сибирская лесная компания» в г. Усть Куте общей мощностью 180 тыс.тонн в год.

Объем перерабатываемых древесных отходов составляет 496 тыс.м3 в год. Ежегодно лесопильными заводами, входящими в состав Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский лес», производится более 1 млн насыпных кубометров щепы, опилок и коры, 30% из которых направляется на производство тепловой энергии на заводских и муниципальных котельных, 43% - является сырьем для производства пеллет, 27% - поставляются на ЦБК Иркутской области.

Сейчас 100% получаемых побочных продуктов лесопиления перерабатывается.