December 12, 2017, the Vice-President of the National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» Alexey Zhelneyev took part in the first industry forum of the timber industry complex «LPK 360°». The forum has become a platform for summing up the year and determining the vectors for the development of wood processing in Russia. About 500 people took part in the forum, Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of Russia, made a report at the plenary session, and representatives of other federal and regional departments, major banks and companies expressed their positions.

«For 10 years, about 870 billion rubles have been invested in the modernization and creation of new productions, almost half invested in priority investment projects. In fact, today the timber industry complex almost completely provides the market with domestic products», - said Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, in his report.

One of the main topics of the plenary session was the development of pulp and paper production. On this issue, Vnesheconombank Chairman Sergey Gorkov shared information on the development of pulp and paper production in the Krasnoyarsk Territory: «We are moving actively. The project is already financially structured, Russian and foreign investors are attracted. We believe that both the attraction rate, the location, and the readiness of the site give reason to expect launch in 2022-2023». He noted that the production of high processing in woodworking is close in many respects to other types of industry and can also make a significant contribution to the country's economy in the future.

The development of «forest» regions was commented by their representatives. In particular, the governor of the Vologda region, Oleg Kuvshinnikov, emphasized that over several years the percentage of deep processing of wood in the region increased from 30% to 70%, and plans to bring this figure to 100%. The region is also implementing the largest project on wooden housing construction, the first in Russia to launch the production of modern building materials - CLT panels.

The topic of wood construction was also actively discussed at the plenary session. Deputy Minister of Construction and Housing of Russia Khamit Mavliyarov noted: «Today we are reforming the construction industry under the transport model: local materials will have an advantage. For a tree it is almost always relevant. Also, to stimulate the construction of wood, standard designs of wooden structures will be made, which are mandatory for use in the regions».

В Москве прошел первый отраслевой форум «ЛПК 360°»

12 декабря 2017 В Москве прошел первый отраслевой форум «ЛПК 360°»

12 декабря 2017 г. вице-президент Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский лес» Алексей Желнеев принял участие в работе первого отраслевого форума лесопромышленного комплекса «ЛПК 360°». Форум стал площадкой для подведения итогов года и определения векторов развития сферы обработки дерева в России. Участие в форуме приняли порядка 500 человек, с докладом на пленарной сессии выступил министр промышленности и торговли России Денис Мантуров, а также высказали свои позиции представители других федеральных и региональных ведомств, крупнейших банков и компаний.

«За 10 лет в модернизацию и создание новых производств инвестировано около 870 млрд  рублей, почти половина вложена в приоритетные инвестиционные проекты. Фактически, на сегодняшний день лесопромышленный комплекс практически полностью обеспечивает рынок отечественной продукцией», — подчеркнул в своем докладе Денис Мантуров, министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Одной из главных тем пленарной сессии стало развитие целлюлозно-бумажных производств. По этому вопросу председатель Внешэкономбанка Сергей Горьков поделился информацией о развитии выпуска продукции ЦБП в Красноярском крае: «Мы двигаемся активно. Проект уже финансово структурирован, привлечены российские и зарубежные инвесторы. Мы считаем, что и ставка привлечения, и место расположения, и готовность площадки дают основания ожидать  запуска в 2022-2023 году». Он отметил, что выпуск продукции высоких переделов в деревообработке близок по многим показателям к другим видам промышленности и также в перспективе может внести существенный вклад в экономику страны.

Вопросы развития «лесных» регионов прокомментировали их представители. В частности, губернатор Вологодской области Олег Кувшинников подчеркнул, что за несколько лет процент глубокой переработки дерева в регионе вырос с 30% до 70%, в планах – довести этот показатель до 100%. В регионе также реализуется крупнейший проект по деревянному домостроению, планируется первый в России запуск производства современного строительного материала – панелей CLT.

Тема строительства из дерева также активно обсуждалась на пленарной сессии. Заместитель министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства России Хамит Мавлияров отметил: «Мы сегодня ведём переформирование строительной отрасли под транспортную модель: преимущество будут иметь местные материалы. Для дерева это практически всегда актуально. Также для стимулирования строительства из дерева будут приниматься типовые проекты построек из дерева, обязательные для использования в регионах».