On April 9, 2018, a general meeting was held at which the application of Okimo Group of Companies (Kirov Region) on the admission of the company to the members of the National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» was considered. The unanimous decision of the participants decided to accept the members of the Association «Okimo» Group from April 10, 2018.

Reference:

«Okimo» Group of Companies is a Russian producer of wooden houses, an active participant in low-rise wooden construction, a member of the SRO «Association of Builders of the Kirov Region». «Okimo» Group of Companies Ltd. was established in 1991 by private individuals who set themselves the goal of reviving wooden architecture, original wooden architecture, and wooden house-building.

For 25 years of work, starting the first year with the construction of garden houses, we have moved to the manufacture of exclusive cottages, two- and three-store houses, the construction of churches not only in Russia, but also abroad.

The company is ready to offer its customers a wide choice of model projects, as well as the design and construction of country cottages for individual orders in the best traditions of Russian wooden architecture.

The company employs brigades of highly qualified installers, ready to travel to any point of the country, as well as to countries near and far abroad to assemble your home. The total number of employees in the enterprise is more than 200 people.

The products of our company are environmentally friendly wooden houses, cottages, cottages, restaurants, cafes, campgrounds, cottage villages, bathhouses, churches, outbuildings, small architectural forms of northern pine, cedar or larch logs. The wall material is rounded logs with diameters of 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30 and 32 cm, as well as manually chopped logs with diameters from 26 to 50 cm.

Logs of this diameter are harvested only in winter (exclusively in the north of the Kirov region), then dried naturally, which ultimately has a beneficial effect on the wood structure: the logs do not crack much, give little shrinkage after construction. And modern technologies for assembling a chopped house make it possible not to wait for shrinkage, but to immediately occupy it after installation.

Производитель деревянных домов ГК «Окимо» - новый участник Ассоциации

16 апреля 2018 Производитель деревянных домов ГК «Окимо» - новый участник Ассоциации

9 апреля 2018 г. состоялось общее собрание, на котором рассмотрено заявление ГК «Окимо» (Кировская область) о принятии компании в члены Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский Лес». Единогласным решением участников принято решение принять в члены Ассоциации ГК «Окимо» с 10 апреля 2018 г.

Справка

ГК «Окимо» - российский производитель деревянных домов, активный участник малоэтажного деревянного строительства, член СРО «Объединение строителей Кировской области». ООО ГК «Окимо» было создано в 1991 году частными лицами, ставившими своей целью возродить на деревянное зодчество, самобытную деревянную архитектуру, деревянное домостроение.

За 25 лет работы, начиная первый год со строительства садовых домиков, мы перешли к изготовлению эксклюзивных коттеджей, двух - и трехэтажных домов, строительству церквей не только в России, но и за рубежом.

Своим клиентам компания готова предложить широкий выбор типовых проектов, а также проектирование и строительство загородных коттеджей по индивидуальным заказам в лучших традициях русского деревянного зодчества.

В штате фирмы заняты бригады высококвалифицированных специалистов монтажников, готовых выехать в любую точку страны, а также в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья для сборки Вашего дома. Общая численность работающих на предприятии составляет более 200 человек.

Продукция нашей компании - это экологически чистые деревянные дома, дачи, коттеджи, рестораны, кафе, кемпинги, коттеджные поселки, бани, церкви, хозпостройки, малые архитектурные формы из бревен северной сосны, кедра или лиственницы. Материал стен - оцилиндрованные бревна диаметром 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30 и 32 см, а также рубленное вручную бревно диаметром от 26 до 50 см.

Бревна такого диаметра заготавливаются только в зимний период (исключительно на севере Кировской области), затем высушиваются естественным способом, что в конечном итоге благотворно влияет на структуру древесины: бревна сильно не трескаются, дают малую усадку после окончания строительства. А современные технологии сборки рубленного дома позволяют не ждать усадки, а сразу заселяться в него после окончания монтажа.