On January 9, 2019, the Autonomous Institution «Udmurt forest» submitted an application for membership in the Russian Timber Association of Timber Industries. The company's application will be reviewed at the next general meeting of the Association.

Reference:

The autonomous institution of the Udmurt Republic «Udmurt forest» is an enterprise responsible for the implementation of forestry functions in the territory of the Udmurt Republic. An institution with a vertically integrated management structure. It has 7 branches in the Udmurt Republic. The company carries out the following types of activities: forest care, forest fire extinguishing, reforestation, planting material cultivation, round timber, sawn timber, line objects clearing services, log houses and much more.

«Udmurt forest» is able to carry out the whole complex of works in the forest: from planting forests, caring for them, protecting them from fires, pests and illegal logging, to harvesting and processing wood.

«Udmurt forest» is the only enterprise in the republic that has a nursery farm, which fully supplies not only Udmurtia with planting material, but also a number of other regions.

«Udmurt forest» is the only enterprise in our republic capable of professionally engaged in extinguishing forest fires of any complexity. To carry out these works, in addition to qualified specialists, it has the necessary equipment. In accordance with the Federal Law «On Licensing Certain Types of Activities», the Institution received a license to extinguish forest fires.

Автономное Учреждение Удмуртской Республики «Удмуртлес» станет новым участником Ассоциации

09 января 2019 Автономное Учреждение Удмуртской Республики «Удмуртлес» станет новым участником Ассоциации

9 января 2019 г. АУ УР «Удмуртлес» подало заявление на вступление в члены Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский Лес». Заявление компании будет рассмотрено на ближайшем общем собрании участников Ассоциации.

Справка:

Автономное учреждение Удмуртской Республики «Удмуртлес» – предприятие, отвечающее за исполнение лесохозяйственных функций на территории Удмуртской Республики. Учреждение с вертикально-интегрированной структурой управления. Имеет 7 филиалов на территории Удмуртской Республики. Компания осуществляет следующие виды мероприятий: уход за лесом, тушение лесных пожаров, лесовосстановление, выращивание посадочного материала, круглые лесоматериалы, пиломатериалы, услуги по расчистке трасс линейных объектов, срубы и многое другое.

«Удмуртлес» способен проводить весь комплекс работ в лесу: от посадки леса, ухода за ним, охраны его от пожаров, вредителей и незаконных рубок, до заготовки и переработки древесины.

«Удмуртлес» — единственное в республике предприятие, имеющее питомническое хозяйство, которое полностью обеспечивает посадочным материалом не только Удмуртию, но и ряд других регионов.

«Удмуртлес» — единственное предприятие в нашей республике, способное профессионально заниматься тушением лесных пожаров любой сложности. Для проведения этих работ, помимо квалифицированных специалистов, оно обладает необходимой техникой. В соответствии с Федеральным законом «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности» Учреждение получило лицензию на тушение лесных пожаров.