This year, under the auspices of the State Duma and with the support of the Federal Forestry Agency, the National Forest Forum was held in five federal districts, organized with the assistance of the Russian Association of Timber Industrialists, Russian Forest, which brought together more than 1,500 participants from 70 regions of Russia.

From the very first stage, the Forum became popular and brought together representatives of all parties interested in the efficient use of forests as Russia's national wealth, including representatives of the timber industry, legislative and executive authorities, representatives of regions and municipalities.

Already, it is possible to formulate the main problems voiced by the forum participants:

  • Provision of relevant materials of forest management in our country.

  • Improvement of reforestation and afforestation.

  • Potential to improve the efficiency of use of leased forest areas.

  • The development of the domestic market of wood waste and the conditions for effective integrated use of wood waste in production and for heating.

  • The level of profitability of forestry and raw materials export of forest products.

  • Barriers to the creation of forestry clusters, uniting enterprises on the principles of industrial cooperation between its members

  • Internationally recognized Russian certification systems for forestry products

  • The slow development of the sphere of wooden housing.

  • Lack of effective mechanisms to support bona fide forest users and workable criteria of good faith.

September 14, 2018 in the State Duma under the chairmanship of the Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation V. V. Volodin enlarged parliamentary hearings will be held on the topic: «Problems and prospects of legislative regulation of the multi-purpose use of forest resources», at which they will discuss, including problems raised at the stages of the National Forest Forum.

The National Association of Timber Industry «Russian Forest» will present the position of the professional community at the Parliamentary hearings, and in the near future, with the support of the State Duma Committee on Natural Resources, Property and Land Relations and the Federal Forestry Agency, plans to hold a series of events aimed at improving the legislation of the Russian Federation.

We invite all interested to participate in the Parliamentary hearings on September 14.

14 сентября 2018 года в Государственной Думе состоятся расширенные Парламентские слушания

10 сентября 2018 14 сентября 2018 года в Государственной Думе состоятся расширенные Парламентские слушания

В этом году под эгидой Государственной Думы и при поддержке Федерального агентства лесного хозяйства в пяти федеральных округах прошел «Национальный лесной форум», организованный при содействии Национальной ассоциации лесопромышленников «Русский лес», собравший на своих площадках более 1500 участников из 70-ти регионов России.

С самого первого этапа Форум стал востребованным и объединил представителей всех сторон, заинтересованных в эффективном использовании лесов как национального достояния России, в том числе представителей лесопромышленного комплекса, законодательной и исполнительной власти, представителей регионов и муниципалитетов.

Уже сейчас, можно сформулировать основные проблемы озвученные участниками форума:

  • Обеспеченность актуальными материалами лесоустройства нашей страны.

  • Совершенствование технологий лесовосстановления и лесоразведения.

  • Потенциал повышения эффективности использования арендованных лесных участков.

  • Развитие внутреннего рынка отходов древесины и условий для эффективного комплексного применения древесных отходов в производстве и для целей отопления.

  • Уровень доходности лесного хозяйства и сырьевая направленность экспорта продукции лесного.

  • Барьеры для создания лесопромышленных кластеров, объединяющих предприятия на принципах производственной кооперации между его участниками

  • Признание на международном уровне российских систем сертификации продукции лесного комплекса

  • Замедленное развитие сферы деревянного домостроения.

  • Отсутствие действенных механизмов поддержки добросовестных лесопользователей и работоспособных критериев добросовестности.

14 сентября 2018 года в Государственной Думе под председательством Председателя Государственной Думы РФ Володина В.В. состоятся расширенные Парламентские слушания на тему: «Проблемы и перспективы законодательного регулирования многоцелевого использования лесных ресурсов», на которых будут обсуждать в том числе проблемы озвученные на этапах «Национального лесного форума».

Национальная ассоциация лесопромышленников «Русский лес» представит позицию профессионального сообщества на Парламентских слушаниях, а также в ближайшее время, при поддержке Комитета Государственной Думы по природным ресурсам, собственности и земельным отношениям и Федерального агенства лесного хозяйства, планирует провести ряд мероприятий направленных на совершенствование законодательства РФ.

Приглашаем всех заинтересованных принять участие в Парламентских слушаниях 14 сентября.